Remove this ad
2 years ago
Thank you for your generous donation!
1 year ago
reply to liette's post #2
hello friends ı need help please help me we want to design an english wall in our school so we need big posters visual things daily expressions etc... so please help me where can ı ask from? can yopu send your preparations please help
1 year ago
reply to hasanoglihasan's post #4
Hello! If you want some A4 language poster quotes from all over the world in english, you can dwl them from me. We have them on our classroom walls laminated in foils, they look nice and kids love to read them. Just a suggestion... check it!

barakula
1 year ago
1 year ago
1 year ago
Hi Peter!
Now..........the question is : " What nationality is/are the donator(s) ? " tic tac tic tac...;-)
( could you please scan euro banknotes ?? As a teacher, I need more money! ;-)))
Have a great Sunday!
Sylv'
1 year ago
reply to Kisdobos's post #8
Hello,
I think someone just called many users "twits". I do not have a credit card that I can use on the internet. I have never paid or bought anything over the internet (do not trust it, I have heard too many horror stories), but I would like to donate. Instead I try to upload sheets, I am not very good at it yet, but I am getting there. I don't think it is fair to call people names because they don't have the means to donate.
If I can I will try to find a way to donate, because we are several teachers in my school that use this site, and maybe the school would like to donate too. If I cannot find a way, I am sorry, that doesn't make me a twit.
I love this site. It doesn't only give you some great activity and fun sheets, but some great ideas to make your own.
Have a great day
MOMC (Where I live (Quebec, Canada) twit is equivalent to idiot.)
1 year ago
Hi Momc,
Just sent you a pm. (big misunderstanding here ;-)
1 year ago
Hi Momc!