Remove this ad
1 year ago
Many of the worksheets submitted contain grammatical errors which are then, I presume, being taught. Would it be rude to point out these mistakes to the authors? Perhaps a screening system by moderators would be advantagous?
1 year ago
I don't think it's a very constructive comment mega1!..... It's true, it's free, but as a teacher I think that people ought to be told and I'm sure they would appreciate it.
I don't think EllDix was criticising the hard and great work people have done but just pointed out that if we use the material for lesson, we just need to be aware that there can be some errors. It can happen to anyone. We all learn every day from our mistakes.

Anyway, think this site is Great for teachers like me who are useless at creating colourful worksheet via computer, and give LOTS of idea.

Well done to the person who thought of it, and thank you to all.
1 year ago
reply to Zizz's post #4
i strongly agree with you..
1 year ago
reply to Zizz's post #4
Nobody should curse and abuse others verbally on iSLCollective.com as mega1 did. I deleted his/her forum post and membership, too. Please don't register again. You're not welcome here.
1 year ago
reply to Kisdobos's post #6
I strongly agree as well! Thank you for deleting his/her. This website has helped me a ton...in the past six months as an ESL teacher! Thank youuuuuu!!!!!
1 year ago
reply to Bizzle's post #7
Ha-ha... I meant deleting him/her!!
1 year ago
reply to Kisdobos's post #6
salam Peter,

could you possibly delete my comments which include my personal information?
1 year ago
reply to ElleDix's post #1
I think it is good to tell what is right.
1 year ago
Keep it clean. A big thanks to all of you for contributing to this site. I just discovered it and keep loving it more and more.
1 year ago
reply to virginiaega's post #11