2 years ago
I'm an English teacher in Turkey. I work in a language school and i need penpals for my students. I have 12 students in my classroom they are in A2 level at the moment and they are adults. I'll be very happy if you can help me out
2 years ago
Hi there! I'm a teacher from Poland. I'd really like to cooperate with you. I have some adult students at the level of your students but there are only 4 of them, and I don't know if they'd like to do such a thing. I'll try to find some more students among one-to-one classes. I'll do some research at my school by the end of the week. Tell me if you're interested in my students:)
2 years ago
Hello! I'm an English teacher at an English course in Indonesia. It would be so lovely if my students get to know people from another country. I have a lot of teens and adult students from age of 14-23, and am willing to ask them if they're interested in having penpals. Hope to hear from you soon. :)
2 years ago
I would really appreciate that. To be honest I have over 70 students A1-A2 and B1 so it is better for me to get as much penpals as i can get. MY e-mail adress is burakyaba@hotmail.com. You can also contact me from there. The idea in my mind is this. I'll prepare some ID cards containing some basic information about my students. I can send you them and you can ask your students and pick one of them. That might be slightly weird but might also work :)
2 years ago
reply to hellguard's post #4
I'm ready to be one of the penpals
2 years ago
reply to farhouda's post #5
Thank you so much. It would be great if you sent me an e-mail including a few simple personal details like your hobbies likes dislikes etc I can prepare an ID card ( burakyaba@hotmail.com) hope to hear from you soon
2 years ago
reply to hellguard's post #6
Hi I'll ask my student. His level is Elementary. His hobby is computer games. Have you got such kind of students?
2 years ago
reply to hellguard's post #4