4 years ago
Dear colleagues,

I am the owner of a language school and I also teach English and French.
I am looking for penpals from over the world to exgange letters, cards, e-mails or do any interesting projects to get to know some people who are studying English or French.

Most of my students are from 5 to 14 years old.

I have been doing this with them for several years and they I love it.

Every year we try to find a different country in order to learn more facts about other nations.

If you are interesting in taking part in this project, please do not hesitate to send me a private message.

Thank you very much indeed!

Kind regards,

Paula
4 years ago
Hi Paula

I teach elementary school students 4th to 6th graders(8-12 years old)
I am interesting in taking part in exchanging e-mails or even skype lessons
Please let me know how to get started I havent done it before
thak you
Orka
4 years ago
reply to Paugaliza's post #1
Hello Paula,
I'm interested in having a panpal relationship with my students who are aged 11 to 13.
I teach English in a French middle school.
It's cool that you are an owner of a language school. I'm looking forward to learning Spanish in the near future.
I'm American, born in Chicago and my mother is Croatian.
I love SPAIN !
My kindest regards,
Cora
PS Paula, have you heard of the e-twinning.net site?
It's free and fabulous !
Hope to talk to you soon.Ialso love the ISL site!
4 years ago