Why Over What (WOW) Reading Module Phase 1

sirhajwan87 2017-05-29 07:34:51

Why Over What (WOW) is a reading module designed according to SOLO Taxonomy ( A model of understanding levels) that focuses on four reading strategies: predicting, inferring, making connections and questioning. There are 6 phases of the module and there are two pretest and post-test. This is also available in ESL Printables.

The above downloadable printable was created for elementary school students at Pre-intermediate (A2) and Intermediate (B1) level. It was designed for enhancing your students' Reading skills.
Copyright License: This file is licensed by sirhajwan87 under the iSLCollective Copyright License

Upload date: 2017-05-29 07:34:51

Author: sirhajwan87

from Malaysia

Sirhajwan Idek

Post a comment



Next worksheet >

Teaching jobs

Similar resources