Why Over What (WOW) Reading Module Phase 5

sirhajwan87 2017-05-30 05:08:29

Why Over What (WOW) is a reading module designed according to SOLO Taxonomy ( A model of understanding levels) that focuses on four reading strategies: predicting, inferring, making connections and questioning. There are 6 phases of the module and there are two pretest and post-test. This is also available in ESL Printables. Developed by Sirhajwan Idek.

The present downloadable handout is meant for high school students at Intermediate (B1) level. It was designed for enhancing your groups' Reading skills.
Copyright License: This file is licensed by sirhajwan87 under the iSLCollective Copyright License

Upload date: 2017-05-30 05:08:29

Author: sirhajwan87

from Malaysia

Sirhajwan Idek

Post a comment



Next worksheet >

Teaching jobs

Similar resources