Why Over What (WOW) Reading Module Phase 6

sirhajwan87 2017-05-30 05:09:58

Why Over What (WOW) is a reading module designed according to SOLO Taxonomy ( A model of understanding levels) that focuses on four reading strategies: predicting, inferring, making connections and questioning. There are 6 phases of the module and there are two pretest and post-test. This is also available in ESL Printables. Developed by Sirhajwan Idek.

This downloadable printable is meant for elementary school students at Intermediate (B1) level. It is a valuable material for honing your students' Reading skills.
Copyright License: This file is licensed by sirhajwan87 under the iSLCollective Copyright License

Upload date: 2017-05-30 05:09:58

Author: sirhajwan87

from Malaysia

Sirhajwan Idek

Post a comment



Similar resources