the seven wonders of the ancient world

reira17 2015-08-04 18:16:25

fact files about the seven wonders of the ancient world : the Great Pyramid of Giza, the Hanging Gardens, the Statue of Zeus, the Temple of Artemis, the Mausoleum of Halicarnassus, the Colossus of Rhodes and the Lighthouse of Alexandria. Hope that you´ll find it useful.

The above downloadable printable is intended for high school students and elementary school students at Pre-intermediate (A2) and Intermediate (B1) level.
Copyright License: This file is licensed by reira17 under the iSLCollective Copyright License

Upload date: 2015-08-04 18:16:25

Author: reira17

from Algeria

reira17 is from/lives in Algeria and has been a member of iSLCollective since 2015-07-16 00:31:41. reira17 last logged in on 2018-01-13 11:30:54, and has shared 2 resources on iSLCollective so far.

Post a comment



Next worksheet >

Teaching jobs

Similar resources