Why Over What (WOW) Reading Module Phase 3

sirhajwan87 2017-05-29 05:39:00

Why Over What (WOW) is a reading module designed according to SOLO Taxonomy ( A model of understanding levels) that focuses on four reading strategies: predicting, inferring, making connections and questioning. There are 6 phases of the module and there are two pretest and post-test. This is also available in ISL Collective.

The above downloadable handout is a great resource for at Intermediate (B1) level. It is useful for improving your groups' Reading skills.
Copyright License: This file is licensed by sirhajwan87 under the iSLCollective Copyright License

Upload date: 2017-05-29 05:39:00

Author: sirhajwan87

from Malaysia

Sirhajwan Idek

Post a comment



Next worksheet >

Similar resources

Teaching jobs